Diocesan Officials

The Bishop The Most Revd David Chillingworth bishop@standrews.anglican.org 01738 580426
The Dean Very Revd Kenny Rathband abcsaints@btinternet.com 01738 443173
Synod Clerk The Revd Canon Richard Grosse richard_grosse@hotmail.com 01877 382 887
Provost The Very Revd Hunter Farquharson provost@standrews.anglican.org 01738 632053
Chancellor Mr William Anderson wftanderson@bridgeofallan.com
Registrar Mr Colin Liddell j@hmitchell.co.uk
Diocesan Secretary Mrs Alicia Rootes office@standrews.anglican.org 01738 443173

Diocesan Office Bearers

Diocesan Director
of Ordinands
The Rev Canon Dom Ind dom.ind@btinternet.com
Diocesan Child &
Vulnerable Adults
Protection Office
Mr Robert Nellist pvg@standrews.anglican.org
Diocesan Missioner The Revd Thomas Brauer missioner@standrews.anglican.org
Diocesan Warden of
Lay Readers
The Revd Canon Robert Harley robert.harley@gmx.com
Bishop’s PA Mrs Carol Aitchison bishopsec@standrews.anglican.org

Cathedral Chapter

The Very Revd Hunter Farquharson provost@standrews.anglican.org 01738 443173
Very Revd Kenny Rathband abcsaints@btinternet.com 01738 443173
The Revd Canon Richard Grosse richard_grosse@hotmail.com 01877 382 887
The Revd Canon Alison Peden office@standrews.anglican.org
The Revd Canon Robert Harley robert.harley@gmx.com
The Rev Canon Dom Ind dom.ind@btinternet.com
The Revd Canon Paddy Allen office@standrews.anglican.org

Conveners of Boards and Committees

Diocesan Standing Committee The Bishop
Diocesan Administration Board Dr John Ferguson-Smith
Diocesan Buildings Committee The Dean
Mission Committee The Bishop
Congregational Growth Group The Revd Val Nellist
Ministry Development Group The Revd Prof Trevor Hart

 

3

 

3

 

Archives